October 31, 2000
First Generation Records
Country, Country-Pop, Nashville Sound/Countrypolitan

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Let Love Come Lookin' for You
  2. Where Is a Woman to Go
  3. What's Good for the Goose (Is Good for the Gander)
  4. Blue Fiddle Waltz
  5. We Know Better Now
  6. Tell Me Again
  7. Eyes of a Storm
  8. Ain't Nothin' Like a Woman
  9. Memories for Sale
  10. Lady Blonde and Fair
purchase full album