November 28, 2000
BMG International

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Mistreated [Single Version]
  2. Drifting Away
  3. All or Nothing [Single Version]
  4. Amamos La Vida
  5. Just by My Own
  6. Generation Clash
  7. It's Hard to Find a Way
  8. Walking in the Shadow
  9. Guardian of the Night
  10. Winter Dreams
  11. Run Through the Night
  12. Hard Attack
  13. Generation Clash II
  14. Writing on the Wall
  15. Living for Tonite
  16. Pomp and Circumstance