April 17, 2001
Sony Music Distribution
Vocal Music, Vocal Pop, Traditional Pop

Album Review

Super Hits contains several of Jerry Vale's biggest hits originally released on the Columbia label during the '60s and '70s including "Volare," "You Don't Know Me," "Vaya con Dios (May God Be with You)" and "Pretend You Don't See Her." These ten tracks offer a decent cross-section of Jerry Vale recordings, providing a good budget-priced introduction to the romantic vocalist.
Al Campbell, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. You Don't Know Me
  2. Pretend You Don't See Her
  3. Moonglow
  4. Volare
  5. The Things I Love
  6. Vaya con Dios (May God Be with You)
  7. For Mama
  8. More
  9. Symphony
  10. Promises, Promises
purchase full album