Trans World
Pop/Rock, Blues-Rock, Soul, Rock & Roll, Hard Rock, Boogie Rock, Arena Rock, AM Pop, Adult Contemporary, Southern Rock, Album Rock, Singer/Songwriter, Soft Rock, Prog-Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Blue-Eyed Soul

Album Review

Trans World Entertainment's Classic Rock 70's collects 36 original hits of the era featuring Dr. John's "Right Place Wrong Time," Bachman Turner Overdrive's "You Ain't Seen Nothing Yet," Linda Ronstadt's "When Will I Be Loved?," Electric Light Orchestra's "Evil Woman," Mountain's "Mississippi Queen," and Peter Frampton's "Baby, I Love Your Way." Tracks by Fleetwood Mac, Alice Cooper, Mott the Hoople, Toto, and Kansas are also included on this double-disc compilation.
Al Campbell, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Say You Love Me
  2. Long Train Runnin'
  3. When Will I Be Loved?
  4. Feels Like the First Time
  5. Sister Golden Hair
  6. Can't Get Enough
  7. Just What I Needed
  8. Rich Girl
  9. Love Is Alive
  10. Miracles
  11. I'm Eighteen
  12. Right Place Wrong Time
  13. (I Know) I'm Losing You
  14. Philadelphia Freedom
  15. Statesboro Blues
  16. You Ain't Seen Nothing Yet
  17. Come Sail Away
  18. Sweet Home Alabama
  19. Rock and Roll Stew, Pt. 1
  20. Radar Love
  21. Evil Woman
  22. So Into You
  23. Baby, I Love Your Way
  24. Love Hurts
  25. Black Magic Woman
  26. Carry on Wayward Son
  27. More Than a Feeling
  28. Paradise by the Dashboard Light
  29. Two Tickets to Paradise
  30. Free Ride
  31. Nature's Way
  32. Hold Your Head Up
  33. Mississippi Queen
  34. One Way or Another
  35. 99
  36. All the Young Dudes