October 30, 1989
Pop/Rock, Dance-Pop, Synth Pop, Punk/New Wave, Contemporary Pop/Rock, New Wave, Dance-Rock, Pop

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Never More Than Now
  2. The Real Thing
  3. One Better World
  4. Where Is the Heaven?
  5. The Greatest Love of All
  6. North
  7. I'm in Love with You
  8. Paper Thin
  9. One Better World [Pickering/Park Mix][*]
  10. Greatest Love of All [Kraushaar Mix][*]
  11. Never More Than Now [Kraushaar Mix][*]
purchase full album