Vocal Music, Standards

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Are you There (With Antother Girl)
  2. I Will
  3. Baby I'm Yours
  4. It's All In The Game
  5. Angel On My Shoulder
  6. Sincerely
  7. Things We Said Today/For No One
  8. You Belong to Me
  9. Gonna Get Along Without You Now
  10. Put Our Head on My Shoulder
  11. Blue on Blue
  12. You Don't Have to Say You Love Me
  13. Anyone Who Had a Heart
  14. You Can Close Your Eyes