June 21, 2002
Time Music
Rhythm & Blues, Soul, Dance-Pop, Adult Contemporary, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Urban, Quiet Storm

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Love Really Hurts Without You
  2. Emotions in Motion
  3. On the Run (The Battle Is Over)
  4. Whose Little Girl Are You
  5. He Ain't as Black as He's Painted
  6. On the Run (The Battle Is Over) [Extended Remix]
  7. What's Gonna Happen to Our Love
  8. Wild Beautiful Woman
  9. Light Up the World With Sunshine
  10. Can You Feel It
  11. Eye of a Storm
  12. Hungry for Love
  13. Super Woman, Super Lover
  14. On the Run (The Battle Is Over) [Maxi Version]