April 15, 2003
Ripete Records
Blues, Soul-Blues, Contemporary Blues

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. You Stole My Heart
  2. I'm Man Enough
  3. Sunny
  4. Turn Back the Hands of Time
  5. I'm Your Puppet
  6. Give It to a Good Man
  7. No More Pain
  8. Front Seat Wishin'
  9. Sooner or Later
  10. Party Medley: Land of 1000 Dances/Shake a Tailfeather
  11. Louie, Louie
  12. I Believe in America
  13. The Lord's Prayer