October 07, 2003
Pop/Rock, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Album Rock, Aussie Rock, Arena Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Live (Double)
  2. High Voltage
  3. TNT
  4. Dirty DeEds Done Dirt Cheap
  5. Let There Be Rock
  6. Powerage
  7. If You Want Blood You Got It
  8. Highway to Hell
  9. Back in Black
  10. For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)
  11. Flick of the Switch
  12. Fly on the Wall
  13. Who Made Who
  14. Blow Up Your Video
  15. The Razor's Edge
  16. Ball Breaker
  17. Stiff Upper Lip