October 10, 2003
Rhino Flashback
Rhythm & Blues, Funk, Soul, Brown-Eyed Soul, Latin Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. The Cisco Kid
  2. Where Was You At
  3. L.A. Sunshine
  4. Cinco de Mayo
  5. All Day Music
  6. Youngblood (Livin' in the Streets)
  7. Deliver the Word
  8. Outlaw
  9. Wild Rodriguez
  10. Why Can't We Be Friends?