March 09, 2004
Country, Traditional Country, Honky Tonk, Country-Rock, Southern Rock, Outlaw Country

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Long Gone Lonesome Blues
  2. Standing in the Shadows
  3. It's All Over But the Crying
  4. Cajun Baby
  5. I'd Rather Be Gone
  6. All for the Love of Sunshine
  7. I've Got a Right to Cry
  8. Eleven Roses
  9. Pride's Not Hard to Swallow
  10. The Last Love Song
  11. I'll Think of Something
  12. Living Proof
purchase full album