March 09, 2004
Pop/Rock, American Trad Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Garage Punk, Hard Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Are You Gonna Be My Girl (Live) [Live]
  2. Cold Hard Bitch [Live]
  3. Sgt. Major
  4. You Don't Look the Same [Demo Version]
  5. Bruises [Demo Version]
  6. You Were Right [Demo Version]
  7. Back Door Santa
  8. That's Alright Mama (Live) [Live]
  9. Are You Gonna Be My Girl/Rollover D.J./Take It or Leave It [*]
  10. Rollover DJ [Promo Video][*]
  11. Take It or Leave It [Promo Video][*]