August 24, 2004
DRT Entertainment
Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Punk Revival

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Strike a Blow
  2. You Alone
  3. In Defense of Dorchester
  4. Back to the World
  5. Tale of Mass Deception
  6. Drink Tonight
  7. Stagger
  8. White Collar Fraud
  9. Patrick
  10. Pull the Pin
  11. Hands Down
  12. Unions and the Law
purchase full album