July 13, 2004
Pop/Rock, Indie Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Instrumental Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Any Way You Flee
  2. A Man Cut in Slices
  3. Untitled Number One
  4. Woke Up Dead in the Morning
  5. Politics of Bacteria
  6. Untitled Number Two
  7. Hypoxia
  8. A Talon for the Flywheel
  9. Untitled Number Three
  10. Here on Her French Leave
  11. Another Body of Water
  12. Dead by Dawn [Mix]
  13. Refurbished [Mix]
  14. Orkid [Mix]
  15. Elli Found a Ghost in a Bird [Mix]
  16. Limit the Last [Mix]
  17. Wandering Song [Mix]
  18. Bacteria [Mix]
  19. This Interior [Mix]
purchase full album