August 24, 2004
Waking Up Music
Jazz, Vocal Jazz, Traditional Pop, Contemporary Jazz

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Back in Your Own Back Yard
  2. J'Ai Deux Amours
  3. Flambee Montalbanese
  4. Got You on My Mind
  5. Jealous Guy
  6. The Way You Look Tonight
  7. Rag for Madi
  8. Playin'
  9. Shoulda Known
  10. Heaven to Me
  11. Heaven Help Us All