RELEASE
October 19, 2004
LABEL
Mel Bay Records
GENRES
Jazz, Christmas, Hard Bop, Post-Bop, Holidays

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Deck the Halls With Boughs of Hollyhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/deck-halls-with-boughs-holly/id81976545?i=81976477&uo=5
  2. O Little Town of Bethlehemhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/o-little-town-of-bethlehem/id81976545?i=81976481&uo=5
  3. Hark! The Herald Angels Singhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/hark-the-herald-angels-sing/id81976545?i=81976490&uo=5
  4. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmashttp://itunes.apple.com/album/have-yourself-merry-little/id81976545?i=81976496&uo=5
  5. Joy to the Worldhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/joy-to-the-world/id81976545?i=81976504&uo=5
  6. Barbara Allen [From the 1951 British Film a Christmas Carol]http://itunes.apple.com/album/barbara-allen/id81976545?i=81976506&uo=5
  7. White Christmashttp://itunes.apple.com/album/white-christmas/id81976545?i=81976515&uo=5
  8. Adeste Fideleshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/adeste-fideles/id81976545?i=81976520&uo=5
  9. O Come, All Ye Faithfulhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/o-come-all-ye-faithful/id81976545?i=81976522&uo=5
  10. Christmas Songhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/christmas-song/id81976545?i=81976531&uo=5
  11. Sleigh Ridehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/sleigh-ride/id81976545?i=81976536&uo=5
  12. It Came Upon a Midnight Clearhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/it-came-upon-a-midnight-clear/id81976545?i=81976538&uo=5
  13. Silent Nighthttp://itunes.apple.com/album/silent-night/id81976545?i=81976543&uo=5
purchase full album