March 01, 2005
Friday Music
Pop/Rock, Psychedelic, Beguine Moderne, Prog-Rock, British Psychedelia, Art Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Bringing Home the Bacon
  2. Shine on Brightly
  3. Homburg
  4. One More Time
  5. Grand Hotel
  6. Man With a Mission
  7. The Devil Came from Kansas
  8. Whisky Train
  9. The King of Hearts
  10. A Salty Dog
  11. Whaling Stories
  12. All Our Dreams Are Sold
  13. Repent Walpurgis