March 15, 2005
Ici d'Ailleurs
Pop/Rock, French Pop

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. No Mercy for She
  2. Dragon Fly
  3. Sound the Bells
  4. Something to Live For
  5. Dried Sea
  6. While You Sleep
  7. Ode to a Friend
  8. Ways to Make You See
  9. Callous Sun
  10. Pale White
purchase full album