March 21, 2005
Trust the DJ
Electronica, House, Club/Dance, Left-Field House

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Vacuum Jackers [Maurice Fulton Remix]
  2. Moskow Diskow [Carl Craig Dub]
  3. It Rough [Chicken Lips Trax Dub]
  4. Fools Gold
  5. Meso Loco [Putsch 79 Remix]
  6. Future [Zongamin Remix]
  7. Blanc Tape
  8. Word to the Bird
  9. Pinch and Pillage
  10. Dum Funk
  11. Cardiology [Isolée Mix]
  12. I Need Ya [Brennan Green Mix]
  13. Thirst [Luciano's Dancehall Remix]
  14. Believe
  15. Breakin Away [DJ Linus Remix]
  16. Love Is War [Chicken Lips Remix]
  17. Set Me Free
  18. Instinct