RELEASE
April 05, 2005
LABEL
Blues Forever
GENRES
Blues, Piano Blues, West Coast Blues, Urban Blues, Regional Blues

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. My Baby's Gonehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/my-babys-gone/id385423253?i=385423302&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  2. Texas Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/texas-blues/id385423253?i=385423322&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  3. Homesick Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/homesick-blues/id385423253?i=385423325&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  4. Groovy Movie Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/groovy-movie-blues/id385423253?i=385423334&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  5. New Orleans Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/new-orleans-blues/id385423253?i=385423341&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  6. Race Track Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/race-track-blues/id385423253?i=385423370&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  7. Sunny Roadhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/sunny-road/id385423253?i=385423384&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  8. Soothe Mehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/soothe-me/id385423253?i=385423424&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  9. Traveling Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/traveling-blues/id385423253?i=385423431&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  10. Merry Christmas Babyhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/merry-christmas-baby/id385423253?i=385423477&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  11. Changeable Woman Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/changeable-woman-blues/id385423253?i=385423509&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  12. Did You Ever Love a Womanhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/did-you-ever-love-a-woman/id385423253?i=385423528&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  13. Hard Timeshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/hard-times/id385423253?i=385423549&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  14. Jilted Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/jilted-blues/id385423253?i=385423577&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  15. Snuff Dippin' Mamahttp://itunes.apple.com/album/snuff-dippin-mama/id385423253?i=385423593&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  16. Free Lancin' Againhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/free-lancin-again/id385423253?i=385423632&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  17. Tomorrowhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/tomorrow/id385423253?i=385423644&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  18. Juke Box Lilhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/juke-box-lil/id385423253?i=385423657&uo=5&at=11l9vR
purchase full album