December 09, 2002
Hypertension Music
Pop/Rock, Celtic, Irish Folk

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. The White Swan
  2. Young Fair Maiden
  3. Fair Jean
  4. Christ Child Lullaby
  5. Griogal of My Heart
  6. Calum's Boat
  7. Iain Ruadh's Lament
  8. Farewell to the Isle of Skye
  9. When I Was Young
  10. See the Land
  11. Young Margaret
purchase full album