Telarc Distribution
Pop/Rock, Classical Crossover

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Largo
  2. Siciliana
  3. Minuets I and II in G Major
  4. Variations on Greensleeves for lute
  5. Andante
  6. Adagio, for violin, strings & organ in G minor, T. Mi 26 (composed by R
  7. Largo
  8. Theme and Variations on "Sakura, Sakura" for guitar
  9. Clair de lune, for orchestra or other arrangement (from "Suite Bergamas
  10. Gymnopedie for piano No. 1
  11. Cavatina
  12. Greensleeves
  13. Divisions on "Greensleeves"