July 12, 2005
United Recordings
Pop/Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Adult Contemporary, New Wave, Punk/New Wave

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Broken Man
  2. Empty Bed
  3. Get Em Up Joe
  4. Hi-Fidelity
  5. I Wish It Would Rain
  6. The Link
  7. Love Hurts
  8. A Man Can't Lose What He Don't Have
  9. Raise Your Hand
  10. Sweet Talk
  11. Sysljfm (The Letter Song)
  12. Tracks of My Tears
  13. You Are the Life Inside of Me