July 04, 2005
Festival Records
Pop/Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Aussie Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Living in the 70's
  2. Whatever Happened to the Revolution
  3. Balwyn Calling
  4. Horror Movie
  5. You Just Like Me 'Cos I'm Good in Bed
  6. Saturday Night [Live]
  7. Carlton (Lygon Street Blues)
  8. Toorak Cowboy
  9. Smut
  10. Hey What's the Matter
  11. Motorcycle Bitch
  12. Why Don't You All Get [Live]
  13. Ego Is Not a Dirty Word
  14. Love on the Radio
  15. Saturday Night
  16. Love's Not Good Enough
  17. The Other Side
  18. Smartarse Songwriters
  19. Mercedes Ladies
  20. All My Friends Are Getting Married
  21. Every Chase a Steeple
  22. Private Eye