October 11, 2005
Country, Traditional Country

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. I Wanna, Wanna, Wanna
  2. I'm So in Love With You
  3. Go Away with Me
  4. Which One Is to Blame
  5. Somebody's Back in Town
  6. Woman's Intuition
  7. Blue Blue Day
  8. Trouble's Back in Town
  9. The Sound of Your Footsteps
  10. Roll Muddy River
  11. Tell Her So
  12. I'm Gonna Tie One on Tonight
  13. It's Another World
  14. Someone Before Me
  15. I Can't Keep Away from You
  16. Hurt Her Once for Me
  17. Roarin' Again
  18. Goody, Goody Gumdrop