October 04, 2005
Spectrum Music
Pop/Rock, Soul, Brill Building Pop, Blue-Eyed Soul, AM Pop, Pop

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Unchained Melody
  2. (You're My) Soul and Inspiration
  3. Ebb Tide
  4. Little Latin Lupe Lu
  5. Island in the Sun
  6. You Don't Know Like I Know
  7. The Great Pretender
  8. Let the Good Times Roll
  9. Put a Little Love in Your Heart
  10. Something You Got
  11. Justine
  12. My Prayer
  13. I Just Wanna Make Love to You
  14. This Little Girl of Mine
  15. Bye Bye Love
  16. Stagger Lee
  17. Just Once in My Life
  18. White Cliffs of Dover