November 15, 2005
Mint Records
Pop/Rock, Chamber Pop, Alternative/Indie Rock, Indie Pop, Indie Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Fiji
  2. Foot Hills
  3. T. Hatch Says "Round Ev'ry Corner"
  4. I Felt His Presents/Doing the Can Can
  5. Go Tell It on the Mountain Sung to the Tune of Go Tell It on the ...
  6. When You Garden in Your Garden
  7. Ghost Pirates Without Heads
  8. Enchanted Forest
  9. Trouble Ahead
  10. It Feels Right
  11. Animal Friends
purchase full album