Blues, Soul-Blues, Soul, Inspirational, Modern Electric Blues, Retro-Soul

Album Review

Their second release contained 11 more wonderful tunes that easily moved from surging R&B to rousing blues with an occasional venture into gospel or country. They covered "Drown in My Own Tears" and "High Heel Sneakers" and had the requisite qualities for each one down pat, as well as "Never Let Me Go, " "The Love You Save," and "I Saw the Light." But their own numbers, like "I've Been a Loser" and the title track, were even better, displaying a contemporary sensibility and a classic style and sound.
Ron Wynn, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. That's Where It's At
  2. The Love You Save
  3. You Can't Hold on to a Love That's Gone
  4. I've Been a Loser
  5. High Heel Sneakers
  6. Worried Life Blues
  7. Never Let Me Go
  8. Give It Up
  9. I've Been to the Well Before
  10. I Saw the Light
  11. Drown in My Own Tears
purchase full album