RELEASE
December 31, 2006
LABEL
Rhino
GENRES
Pop/Rock, Singer/Songwriter, Contemporary Pop/Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Wooden Shipshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/wooden-ships/id205571505?i=205571509&uo=5
  2. Guinneverehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/guinnevere/id205571505?i=205571519&uo=5
  3. Long Time Gonehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/long-time-gone/id205571505?i=205571532&uo=5
  4. Deja Vuhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/deja-vu/id205571505?i=205571539&uo=5
  5. Almost Cut My Hairhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/almost-cut-my-hair/id205571505?i=205571549&uo=5
  6. Tamalpais High (At About 3)http://itunes.apple.com/album/tamalpais-high-at-about-3/id205571505?i=205571559&uo=5
  7. Laughinghttp://itunes.apple.com/album/laughing/id205571505?i=205571567&uo=5
  8. Music Is Lovehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/music-is-love/id205571505?i=205571578&uo=5
  9. Song With No Words (Tree With No Leaves)http://itunes.apple.com/album/song-with-no-words-tree-with-no-leaves/id205571505?i=205571588&uo=5
  10. What Are Their Nameshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/what-are-their-names/id205571505?i=205571606&uo=5
  11. I'd Swear There Was Somebody Herehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/id-swear-there-was-somebody-here/id205571505?i=205571615&uo=5
  12. Where Will I Be?http://itunes.apple.com/album/where-will-i-be/id205571505?i=205571622&uo=5
  13. Page 43http://itunes.apple.com/album/page-43/id205571505?i=205571633&uo=5
  14. Dancerhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/dancer/id205571505?i=205571640&uo=5
  15. Shadow Captainhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/shadow-captain/id205571505?i=205571650&uo=5
  16. In My Dreamshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/in-my-dreams/id205571505?i=205571668&uo=5
  17. Deltahttp://itunes.apple.com/album/delta/id205571505?i=205571713&uo=5
  18. Compasshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/compass/id205571505?i=205571848&uo=5
  19. Tracks In the Dusthttp://itunes.apple.com/album/tracks-in-the-dust/id205571505?i=205571946&uo=5
  20. Arrowshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/arrows/id205571505?i=205571956&uo=5
  21. Herohttp://itunes.apple.com/album/hero/id205571505?i=205571963&uo=5
  22. Yvette In Englishhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/yvette-in-english/id205571505?i=205571971&uo=5
  23. Rusty and Bluehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/rusty-and-blue/id205571505?i=205571989&uo=5
  24. Somehow She Knewhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/somehow-she-knew/id205571505?i=205572005&uo=5
  25. Breathlesshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/breathless/id205571505?i=205572025&uo=5
  26. Map to Buried Treasurehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/map-to-buried-treasure/id205571505?i=205572036&uo=5
  27. At the Edgehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/at-the-edge/id205571505?i=205572048&uo=5
  28. Through Here Quite Oftenhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/through-here-quite-often/id205571505?i=205572059&uo=5
  29. My Country 'Tis of Theehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/my-country-tis-of-thee/id205571505?i=205572070&uo=5
  30. Long Time Gonehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/long-time-gone/id205571505?i=205572076&uo=5
  31. Guinneverehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/guinnevere/id205571505?i=205572093&uo=5
  32. Almost Cut My Hairhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/almost-cut-my-hair/id205571505?i=205572131&uo=5
  33. Gameshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/games/id205571505?i=205572143&uo=5
  34. Deja Vuhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/deja-vu/id205571505?i=205572239&uo=5
  35. Triadhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/triad/id205571505?i=205572284&uo=5
  36. Cowboy Moviehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/cowboy-movie/id205571505?i=205572296&uo=5
  37. Kids and Dogshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/kids-and-dogs/id205571505?i=205572318&uo=5
  38. Have You Seen the Stars Tonite?http://itunes.apple.com/album/have-you-seen-the-stars-tonite/id205571505?i=205572625&uo=5
  39. The Lee Shorehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/the-lee-shore/id205571505?i=205572831&uo=5
  40. Traction In the Rainhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/traction-in-the-rain/id205571505?i=205573107&uo=5
  41. King of the Mountainhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/king-of-the-mountain/id205571505?i=205573155&uo=5
  42. Homeward Through the Hazehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/homeward-through-the-haze/id205571505?i=205573157&uo=5
  43. Samuraihttp://itunes.apple.com/album/samurai/id205571505?i=205573160&uo=5
  44. Climberhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/climber/id205571505?i=205573164&uo=5
  45. Dream for Himhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/dream-for-him/id205571505?i=205573172&uo=5
purchase full album