AUDIO: Another single from Coldplay's upcoming "Ghost Stories" LP
0 0

Coldplay have announced details of their sixth album.

The British band will release Ghost Stories on May 19, 2014.  The album is available to pre-order from iTunes now.  The album artwork depicts a pair of wings in the shape of a broken heart.

A single from the album, 'Magic', is available now for those pre-ordering the album at iTunes. 

Last week, Coldplay revealed another brand new track, 'Midnight', and a video directed by Mary Wigmore.  The band are set to appear at this year's South By Southwest in Austin, Texas, performing on the first night of the inaugural iTunes Festival At SXSW.  Coldplay will play alongside Imagine Dragons on March 11 at ACL Live at the Moody Theatre.


The Ghost Stories tracklisting is as follows:


'Always In My Head'



'True Love'


'Another's Arms'


'A Sky Full Of Stars'




Leave a comment:

· Subscribe to comments
Be the first to comment here.