E3 - How To Watch The Press Conferences

From the comfort of your couch, computer chair or pretty much anywhere

Not everyone can make it to LA for the extravaganza that is the Electronic Entertainment Expo. Luckily, as long as you have an internet connect (and in some cases, Spike TV) you can watch the excitement unfold live. Below is a list of where you can stream Monday's press conferences online.

Xbox - Monday, June 9th @ 9:00 am PST (Noon EST)
Web: http://www.xbox.com/
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/xbox
TV: Spike TV
Mobile: Xbox Windows Phone App

EA - Monday, June 9th @ Noon PST (3:00 pm EST)
TV: Spike TV
Web: http://www.ea.com/e3
Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/ea

Ubisoft - Monday, June 9th @ 2:30 pm PST (5:30 pm EST)
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ubisoft
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/ubisoft
Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/ubisoft
Web: ubi.com

PlayStation - Monday, June 9th @ 5:30 pm PST (8:30 pm EST)
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/PlayStation
Web: http://us.playstation.com/
Ustream: http://www.ustream.tv/playstation

Nintendo - Tuesday, June 10th @ 8:30 am PST (11:30 am EST)
Web: http://e3.nintendo.com/
Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/nintendo
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/Nintendo

Follow along with us and don't forget to tweet us your thoughts, opinions, comments, excitement, etc! @thegirlsongames on twitter.

Leave a comment:

· Subscribe to comments
Be the first to comment here.

Instagram

Latest